Lil Nas X’s ‘Montero’ Features Songs With Miley Cyrus, More

  • Blog

The tracklist reveals that the album will feature collaborations with Megan Thee Stallion, Elton John, Jack Harlow, Doja Cat and Miley Cyrus. Lil Nas previously discussed working on music with Cyrus at the beginning of the year for an unnamed song, but explained those plans were pushed back due to the pandemic.

“I had plans to work on this one song with Miley earlier last year, and then the pandemic happened,” he told Andy Cohen on SiriusXM’s Andy Cohen Live in January. “So we didn’t get to, like, meet up or anything. But, you know, maybe it’ll happen now.”

John also shared that he’ll be releasing a collaboration album titled The Lockdown Sessions, which features Lil Nas on the track “One of Me.”

After sharing Montero‘s tracklist, Lil Nas hopped on Twitter to thank his fans for supporting his album rollout. “Brooo the support all of my album content has been getting is next level. I am so thankful! I really want to make you guys happy and invite you to my world. #MONTERO,” he tweeted.

See the visual for the Montero tracklist announcement below.

  1. MUSIC Artists Merch Shop
  2. Tops And Tees
  3. Hoodies And Outerwear
  4. Hats And Beanies
  5. More Merch

SPORTS   NFL Football   |   NBA Basketball   |   Soccer